Sort:  

Thank you for your entry. Good luck in the draw. !ALIVE

@ahmadmangazap! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

wait, this counts as an entry? I didn't reply to the post yet, haha. !ALIVE


By the way, I'll be entering with my main account @ahmadmanga by commenting on the main post, so if I can only use one, remove this one from your list.

Posted via D.Buzz

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Ah, I thought you were new with no ALIVE staked. If you have ALIVE staked, please reply! !LOL

Dogs can't see your bones.
But CAT scan.

Credit: marshmellowman
@ahmadmangazap, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(5/10)