You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy crap, I think I just found some classified documents I was using ...

in DBuzzlast year

Wait, how did Classified Documents found their ways to coushion you?!!

Also, which country, we still have Newspapers from 30+ years ago in our home we "can" use to clean windows. !LOLZ

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

This is the USA, we have so many classified documents, it's hard to keep them out of your attic!

This is interesting, funny and sad at the same time.

"we have so many classified documents"

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah, I like multiplicitous things. It's efficient :D

What is Victorias Secret?
High prices.

Credit: reddit
@oldsoulnewb, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmangazap

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/2)