You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hsbi shares?

in DBuzz2 years ago

That's better than any explanation I could provide. I don't have full knowledge of how SBI works.

Now I remembered that S stands of "STEEM/Steemit" I'm thinking: Well, this didn't age well.~ !LOL

@tunnelmotions

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

For Hive SBI, the acronym is 'Stake Based Income' but then the accounts were never changed so...

Oh, Stake Based Income is actually coller than the original name! !LOLZ

Thanks for letting me know!

Posted via D.Buzz

I need to figure out the best treatment for my narcolepsy.
My doctor told me to sleep on it.

Credit: reddit
@josephsavage, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmangazap
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

I can't even provide better terminologies for the "charging up" (which I just discovered as "SBI balance"), "upvote worth", and "owned units". 🤯😅

Thanks for the LOLZ! 😀 I only have !LUV remaining to tip for today! 😅

Comic Sans walks into a pub
The bartender shouts Geto out of my pub! We don’t serve your type!

Credit: ifiwasfrank
@savvyplayer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmangazap
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)