You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I saw #splinterlands Card Maker, first idea that came to mind is ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

There's a mobile game for this series, the photos soruce: https://apps.qoo-app.com/en/app/15433

I think Roxy is an offensive water mage, or do you mean I should make her ranged? I did that withSylphiette 'cause her magic isn't as strong, (at this point in the anime) as the others and the healing ability fits her.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Ah nice...

I'm pretty much up to date with the mange. Do you remember how she restored the tree in the first episode? And she's a Water / Weather mage as well.

Ah, I understand what you mean now... I'm up to date with the manga as well. Roxy is an A-adventurer that can work solo so she's good at offensive and healing Magic as well.

As for weather magic, the Saint Tier of all Magic is weather/environment-related.

Posted via D.Buzz

So her Card needs to be legendary and some juice extra skillZ :))

Now, I agree with this!!

Posted via D.Buzz

You tell me, Team Roxy or Team Eris (don't think Silphy is even a team)?

Haha~ I'm team Eris... I think?

I !LUV Sylphie much more reading the manga and novels, but my love for Eris and Roxy increased as well, so it's very hard to decide.

don't think Silphy is even a team

She didn't have a lot of screen time.~ it's not fair to compare.

Posted via D.Buzz

Nahhh that's not it, she could camo as a boy, common... not my type. Then I'd rather go for the real deal Zenith.

Can't wait to see older Rudeus animated.~

Posted via D.Buzz

pff... will take another year.

Just in case they even do it, that is. I've seen tremendously successful animes being dropped before.