I am seeing that I am not getting enough upvotes on my posts since a few weeks. ...

in DBuzz15 days ago

... Is this the result of my bad writing or something else? Are Hive users still active here?

#hive #post #blog #writing

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Bad writing & and crying about it!

You can't say I'm not following you.
Your posts didn't made me give you a 100% upvote. Probably not in the future..😎😄

Thank you my friend for replying and saying truth. Have some !MEME, !PIZZA, !FUN, !BEER. I like the way you wrote without any hesitation. However, I am saying about my those posts which are lengthy.

something's going on somewhere, somehow ....
I posted about this too.
cc @chrisrice are you seeing anything happening?

Posted via D.Buzz

In platforms like steem and hive, people who have formed some kind of alliances, are getting much profit. People like me are not having much fun. Have some !MEME, !PIZZA, !FUN, !BEER.

I'm watching #threads the last few days, there's more action.

Posted via D.Buzz

Hive users are still active, but sometimes users may not be able to see your posts.

Posted via D.Buzz

Love to read your comment. Thanks a lot!
Have some !MEME, !PIZZA, !FUN, !BEER.

 15 days ago  

I am seeing your buzzs 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

Love to know about it.
Thank you.
Have some !MEME, !PIZZA, !FUN, !BEER.

 14 days ago  

Where are you form by the way 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

I am from India.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
akdx tipped master-lamps
@akdx(5/5) tipped @yehris
akdx tipped mehmetfix
akdx tipped lindarey
akdx tipped abbak7