*What's up for you this last Friday of April?* @bitterirony & I are loving the ...

in DBuzz13 days ago (edited)

... new Leeds flat.
In 3 days time we've been to 3 pubs. 🍻

As for our together–viewing, we finished watching "The Crown", and started "All the Light We Cannot See".

What are you watching this weekend? 📺

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I've been in two pubs this week, but had been to them before.

I need to get back into watching Game of Thrones. Yes I know I'm late! Also got some stuff on Disney+ to watch.

I need to see Dune 2 before it leaves the cinemas.

GOT is great! You're now late to the party at all. In fact, we are watching it again from the start, as I understand a new season of the franchise drops in July, I think.

I haven't seen Dune in a while, so I'd love to rewatch and get into the cinema for Dune 2.


Posted via D.Buzz

South Park and baseball ⚾⚾⚾

Posted via D.Buzz

Cheers, 🍻 @mehmetfix! Good to see ya!👋

I watching Fallout the series is increíble !

No one pub yet but the day is young!

Thankie for the rec, @gr33nm4ster!! I get panicky 🙀 when I’m near the end of a series that I love. Like, what’s gonna happen without new material?

I understand you, the same thing happens to me

 13 days ago  

I haven't been to a bar for a long time. I would like to drink wine in a bar one day. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

Glad you are settling in so well!

I've been watching the new season of Bad Batch as well as following the League of Legends Mid Seasonal Invitational tournament.

#MSI #LeagueofLegends #BadBatch

Posted via D.Buzz