GM Buzzers Trying out #Dbuzz for the first time. I see it still needs ...

in DBuzzlast year

GM Buzzers
Trying out #Dbuzz for the first time. I see it still needs some work, but I like it. I went on a #roadtrip to find some new summer lakes to boat and checked out #LakeIcaria. It's a small #reservoir in #Iowa. It's a cute little #fishing hole, but not quite big enough.


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Yes DBuzz needs a lot of works and I'm sure there are a lot of undiscovered bugs, so if you have any suggestion buzz about it & let it known.

!LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

To me this sounds more like a swamp than a lake, but I don't actually know what makes a body of water a swamp or a lake.

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah, we haven't had much rain or snow this winter, so water levels are quite low. This shows a side channel where a creek flows into it and not the main body of water though.

Posted via D.Buzz

That makes sense, I wonder how the main body looks like? ;-)

Posted via D.Buzz

I have 2 more posts about it in my main profile that I posted to SoMee if you want to check them out.

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @alphahippie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!