Sometimes...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Sometimes when I am really really down and feel my life is empty and sad, I find myself scrolling the feed on facebook.
But only sometimes ;)

Sort:  

Find a hobby so you have something to look forward to.. I know that feeling very well... Hope you feel better... Maybe u are searching for a soulmate ... 😀😀

Thank you for the kind words, I have my soulmate :) it does help a lot <3

Sorry about that.. hope you have a happy day... Get some off time from the phone can help a lot.. I do that.. 😀😀 do stuff u like to do can help.. have a great day.

If ever you need to talk to someone you could always chat me up on Discord, FB messenger, WhatsApp or any other platform. It would be a pleasure to lift your spirits.

Everything will be ok my fren. Tomorrow is a new day!

Thank you my friend




Posted via D.Buzz