I now need to set other users as beneficiaries of my post rewards because I will quit Hive in less than 7 days

in DBuzz4 years ago

Since the author rewards for my posts after 7 days will no longer benefit me because I am quitting Hive in less than 7 days, I would be setting other users as beneficiaries for my post rewards.

Right now, I have set @oniemaniego as the recipient of my author rewards.

Sort:  

I will not make posts buzzes just for setting other users as beneficiaries of post rewards.

Also, I still have my own preferences regarding whom I will set as recipient of my post rewards, such as @chrisrice.

Thanks @anonymouser! You might want to give it new Hiveians?

I can't predict which of those new Hive users will stay long here on Hive. I leave that job to @dbuzz.

Ok @anonymouser 🐁

I want you to become the admin (or an admin) of the Privacy community.

Am I qualified, I'm a bit talkative 😆

If you are talkative because you want to share something informative about online #privacy, #anonymity, or #cybersecurity, then it is great.

I believe that you being talkative is not a disadvantage at all.

I wasn't able to post there yet, I have a few topics to write about corporate/business privacy and how the employees, suppliers, and customers are part of implementing security, but forgot while I was planning to transfer to my new apartment.

Put me.

Since I have nothing to post yet, I have put you as the 100% beneficiary of this comment's rewards. I hope I don't forget putting you as the beneficiary of one of my next posts.