Sort:  

@dustsweeper maybe?

I like @dustsweeper. However, it will send me HIVE tokens corresponding to my delegation that would be wasted. Instead, I could consider delegating to @dbuzz, then @dbuzz will delegate to @dustsweeper to earn HIVE passively.

We will respect your wishes and use it in the manner you desire us to, ID you delegate to @dbuzz.

You can also delegate it to someone new, or, if you ask us, you can delegate it to @dbuzz and we could then delegate it to new users and would manage it into the future 👍

We will respect your wishes.

I already know that; I just needed your recommendations.

delegate to @dbuzz

That is currently the best plan I have. This way, you can either delegate it to somebody new to Hive and D.Buzz, or to @dustsweeper for you to earn HIVE tokens.

Please I😩🙏. @geyzee. It will encourage me a million ways to keep hiving on. Thanks

I would delegate all my Hive Power to @dbuzz. Please ask for delegation from them instead, once I have initiated the delegation. Thank you for understanding.

Congratulations @anonymouser! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1500 replies. Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs