Buenos Días Hive The day began active at work, and to be able to star ...

in DBuzzlast year

Buenos Días Hive

The day began active at work, and to be able to start it with joy after praying, how not to do it with a good coffee, we will see what the day holds for us.

#goodmorning
#hellohive
#buzzing
#dbuzz
#café


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

El día comenzó activo en el trabajo, y para poder iniciarlo con alegría después de orar, como no hacerlo con un buen café, veremos que nos depara el día.

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

Enjoy your meal.
It is a very good idea to have a coffee to start the day well. I also drink tea or coffee every morning.
I think you should join this contest:
https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@dbuzz/dbuzz-color-contest--round-348--gray

Posted via D.Buzz

Ouuuu, contest.... thank

I never really drank coffee in the morning, but since I have my little baby, in order to focus on work and not fall asleep, whenever I can I take a sip of coffee.