Sort:  

Let us know what you think? I'm still on the fence but I have seen a lot of people rave about it, including @jancharlest.

That is just a mobile app wallet and you can also get a debit card. It makes also easy to buy crypto with your debit card or bank transfer. Or you can just spend your crypt paying in stores. Also gave you a easy option to withdraw your crypto to fiat if u like.

Hmmm.. I'm often hesitant for to use new things like this but sometimes I miss out on amazing opportunities i.e. Bitcoin at $900 USD.

nice :D Actually the wirex card is good if you have already a good passive crypto income or you are a trader and you earn enough. Me i often top up my card from my another debit card just to use the cashback option :D

And the cashback is in $btc, right?

and the best part is the crypto cashback :) when ever you use your card u get back some percent, depend on your WXT holding. Wxt is a wirex token that is staked in your wallet.

To be honest i recomend it to my friends also. So hope you will not regret it. Check first if it is fit your needs on they website.