What can you learn from this bunch of scallion? I will create a blog a ...

in DBuzzlast year (edited)

What can you learn from this bunch of scallion?
I will create a blog about this later, but for now, please share your thoughts. ;)

I will give 1 $HIVE to the first 20 every who can guess or even give the closes to what I have in mind.. ;)


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Is this lemon grass?

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

Nope, they are scallions or green onions..

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh okay, yes, got it.

Posted via D.Buzz

That's good to enhance the comforting aroma of most soups as well as porridges.

Posted via D.Buzz

Are you gonna use it for cooking, the green onions.😁

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

Hi @zehn34, I am sending you 1 HIVE for participating to this contest. Thank you for engaging to my post.


Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you so much 😍

Posted via D.Buzz

I am guessing these plants display what's called a:

  • 1st mover advantage.

The first group of plants may have been planted first, or grew faster, resulting in that group of plants aquiring more "market share" (space in the pot).

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

Hi @chrisrice! You probably don't need this but I am still sending you 2 HIVE for getting the answer close to what I have in mind. Thank you for engaging to my post.


Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you, I will check the answer.

Posted via D.Buzz

Hmmmm 🤔 probably bake them into loaves of bread or even biscuits!🤭
Or just stir fry them and make them into a vibrant sauce. Just a wild guess!😁😍

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

Hi @aideleijoie, I am sending you 1 HIVE for participating to this contest. Thank you for engaging to my post.


Posted via D.Buzz

Oh wow! Thank you so much for the love I don't even know there is such a challenge.🥰😍
Grateful for the gift and more power to you @archimed3sxp.

Here in my place, we have terms like sibuyas which referred to onions; lasona for shallots however, I have yet to know the term for scallions and leeks... and also the plant that we call here as kutsay.

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

Hi @landrover007, I am sending you 1 HIVE for participating to this contest. Thank you for engaging to my post.



Posted via D.Buzz

Likewise, buddy. Thanks for posting stuff that raises my curiosity.

Scallions spread even after you cut'em. I have a couple of those in my yard that I use for cooking and as an herbal med. In life, you just don't give up bec. of uncertainties. Learn to get your way out and get back up!

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

Hi @bloghound, I am sending you 1 HIVE for participating to this contest. Thank you for engaging to my post.


Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you so much @archimed3sxp 🙂

Maybe.Onion Leaks, and use it as a hair for one of your art.hehe

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

Hi @suteru, I am sending you 1 HIVE for participating to this contest. Thank you for engaging to my post.


Posted via D.Buzz

thanks bro for the gift.

Onion plants I think

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

We can plant and grow scallions even in a small piece of soil for our daily needs. We must maximize every inch of space for food security.

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

Congratulations @philnews.xyz! you guessed it right.. Thank you for participating... Sent you 5 HIVE.




Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

Wow thank you so much sir. I am overwhelmed with the recognition.

Posted via D.Buzz

Great job @philnews.xyz and thank you for this contest @archimed3sxp.

Posted via D.Buzz

I'm an onion, getting to know me is like peeling layers off...

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

Hi @stickupmusic. I am sending you 1 HIVE for participating to this contest. Thank you for engaging to my post.


Posted via D.Buzz

Growth takes time, patience and healthy support no matter if it's a plant or building a business. When we learn to slow down, we can grow healthier and stronger to be the best version of ourselves.

Too deep?? hahahaha

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

Hi @lindarey! I am sending you 2 HIVE for getting the answer close to the call to action that I have in mind. Thank you for engaging to my post.


Posted via D.Buzz

Woohooo I LOVE METAPHORICAL MARKETING.

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @archimed3sxp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!