green water nymph Part of the 100-piece collection I've just started t ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

green water nymph
Part of the 100-piece collection I've just started to prepare.
I would be grateful if you like it and highlight it.
#dbuzz #photography #art #digitalart #NFT
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmZkuB3VXeFHAfJkC5yygQw8JWwmPz4BezsKtbp3YBbCT9

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

You mean 100 art pieces like this one? Interesting style.~

100-piece collection

Maybe it's because you're posting it on Hive, but it reminds me a lot of Wood Nymph (Splinterlands card.)

Posted via D.Buzz

60x120 abstract table is not a single nft, my dear friend

Posted via D.Buzz

Is that so? I thought it was...

Posted via D.Buzz

I drew it as an abstract painting.
I also published digitally on opensea.io

Posted via D.Buzz

60x120 abstract table is not a single nft, my dear friend

Posted via D.Buzz