Sort:  

Lovely beautiful paper flowers!
!PIZZA !LUV

Yes. They are. Thank you!
!LUV
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@princekham(5/5) tipped @asterkame (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Nice paper flowers! !LOLZ

What code did the Vikings use for telegraphs?
Norse Code.

Credit: reddit
@asterkame, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nilarwin
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/8)

Thank you!
!LOLZ

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places.
He told me to stop going to those places.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@nilarwin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @asterkame
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)