Sort:  

Lovely!

That's my two colors flower.
Thanks!

Looks beautiful

Posted via D.Buzz

Yes,thanks...

Your crafts look stunning as i throw a gaze upon it. The accuracy it has by each petals makes me Wonder like how did you do that without any bit of mistakes. If it is I making it well there's a terrible mess that I've been creating. Keep it up your flower craft looks good anyways

Posted via D.Buzz

Your comment makes me enjoy to make a lot of flowers. I also thank you so much.

I enjoy producing paper flowers, especially for projects and events such as Flores de Mayo, and because I can make flowers rapidly, I can create a variety of patterns, such as Christmas decorations. 1/2 card board paper or 1/2 illustration board is what I use there.😊💕

Posted via D.Buzz

I have not been able to do as much as you.
I think you are very good at making paper flowers. Respect you.

လှပါတယ် အစ်မ !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

ဟုတ်ကဲ့ ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါတယ်

PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@uthantzin(6/10) tipped @asterkame (x1)
nilarwin tipped asterkame (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.