Sort:  

I miss having cat's ....My wife is allergic.
Sometimes there are cat's around my house that I interact with but not too often.
Is she hot? kssss kssss

Cats are very nice creatures ❤️
I like a cat purring like a tractor.
Mrrr-mrr-mrr 😀

they are interesting. I like when my cat would lay on my back at night and purr, it was like a back massage.

hahahah
so cute

Congratulations @bartolomee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Haha maybe thirsty? My cat used to do that when he ran for 10 minutes.

Posted via D.Buzz

The cat has been lying for so long...
He even slept with his tongue outside)))
He must be more comfortable in the heat!

Gorgeous kitty!