Botanical Moon Soap, Anyone? Good morning, amazing people. Just buzzin ...

in DBuzzlast year (edited)

Botanical Moon Soap, Anyone?
Good morning, amazing people. Just buzzing from my backyard and thought I'd share this moon soap my friend has sent me. It is handmade purely organic moon soap with real dried flowers and essential oils.

One love,
@bloghound
(All Original Content)


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Good morning sis!

Posted via D.Buzz

hi, sis! morning! nice to see you back!!

I love this soap and it smells sooo good 😍

Yes, it is 😘😘😘

I never tried this one sis. Nacurios tuloy ako😁...

pag gumawa yung friend ko, reserve kita, sis 🙂

Luhhh! Kakahiya nmn sis hehehe..

kaw naman, sis

I love organic products!! Saludos mi querida Amiga!!

hola, amiga! me too! muchas gracias!!

Wow that's really adorable moon shape soap :)
What are the benefits of this soap sis? Can you share the ingredients and procedure if it useful for skincare?

Hi @crazywrites6 This was just a gift to me by my friend, and she makes them. But I know organic soaps are gentle to skin since they have natural ingredients such as essential oils, herbal extracts, and spices, that tend to have healing properties. They act as cleansers and can also help improve skin conditions like acne, eczema and even sunburn 😊

Thats a better and healthy way of keeping the skin healthy.🤠❤️👍

Posted via D.Buzz

order kan, kuya

Posted via D.Buzz