#buzz of the day. Was really curious about the Minesweeper #game I pla ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

#buzz of the day. Was really curious about the Minesweeper #game I played during my childhood. Finally understood the rules and actually won a game. Feeling so smart and #awesome. I just realized what a gold this game is and now I am kind of addicted to it.
#hive #random
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmYVi2CFWH7gYnecni89w463CTfygVnCNHuvRT46H9XaS6

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

What are the rules, anyway? What made it click for you finally?

Posted via D.Buzz

The rule of the game is simple, the number on a block shows the number of mines adjacent to it and you have to flag all the mines.
It took me some time to analyse and flag all the blocks I thought were mines. Finally managed to click on all the non mine blocks.