Barbie Expo - 2021

in DBuzz3 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, a friend and I decided to go check out the Barbie expo in downtown Montreal. It was a rainy day so thank goodness we were inside and able to enjoy this exhibition. It was beautiful to see the marvellous outfits and diversity. It was quite the experience. I’m adding a few photos and I hope you enjoy it as much as I did 💕
Thanks for stopping by and have a fantastic start of the week tomorrow! 🍂🍁

img_5015.heic
Marilyn Monroe

img_5033.heic
Elizabeth Taylor

img_5034.heic
Audrey Hepburn

img_5035.heic
Joan Jett

img_5046.heic
Wilma and Betty

img_5057.heic

img_5058.heic

img_5056.heic

img_5064.heic

img_5063.heic

img_5062.heic

img_5066.heic

img_5080.heic

img_5079.heic

img_5097.heic

img_5081.heic

img_5100.heic
For all the frontline workers ❤️

img_5060.heic
My absolute favourite 😍

Sort:  

Страхотни са 😍😊

Благодаря ❤️🥰

OMG!!!!
You just took me back to some time in my childhood where I visited (I live in Portugal) a MAJOR Barbie expo and they had an airplane so cool that my parents had to get me one and up to this day I get mesmerized by special edition barbies! 71sy0mscvzl._ac_sl1500_.jpg

That’s awesome! 😍 It’s true, there’s something about Barbie expos that is so fascinating to me. I’m so happy you liked it and that it reminded you of some great childhood memories 🥰❤️

Congratulations @boryanamtl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List