WHAT IS THE BENIFITS OF USING WOOD well aside from using this wood as shelter some ...

in DBuzzlast year

... filipino used this wood for cooking food when i was young my parents used this kind of strategy,so i adopt it especially when our LPGs got empty,excuse my kettle thats normal color😁#dbuzzph
#ocd



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Congratulations @carol1904! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

thank you @hivebuzz

Posted via D.Buzz

All good @carol1904! You're a real Hive pro! Onward to that new goal!

Masarap ang luto sa kahoy ☺️

Posted via D.Buzz

yes sissy

Posted via D.Buzz

We also use that. I gathered dried tree debris from the mountain.

Posted via D.Buzz

i do that also when i was in highschool together with my sitser ang cousins so enjoy

Posted via D.Buzz

It's my way of working out to burn fats on my body.🤗❤️👍

The way you said "excuse my kettle" made me chuckle a bit.

Wood is very beneficial. We never use it for cooking where I live except for when we're in a forest or something. Even then, we use #lighters to start the fire, and be extremely cautious with it.



Posted via D.Buzz

😬thank you so much for making you laugh 😁 wow! good to hear that you experience it in the forest i emagine it like camping

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

In a village I used to go, they used to cook such meals by burning wood outside, and the food was delicious.

Posted via D.Buzz