A great day with my family Yesterday I had a great time with my closest ...

in DBuzz27 days ago

... relatives around the first communion of my cousin Natalia.

May these meetings be repeated more often.

#family
#celebrations
#alive
#aliveandthriving



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Wondeful time with family is the best thing indeed!

Posted via D.Buzz

It heals my soul to be with them

That's lovely to know.

Posted via D.Buzz

I'm intrigued to know why everyone is looking to the left except you, heh heh heh heh....

Family moments are rewarding, even more so if the gathering is to celebrate. Blessings Natalia.

!gifs hive

Someone calling their attention to them instead of my camera which another family member had.

 27 days ago  

I hope you have such beautiful days with your family every day!

Posted via D.Buzz

They have been wonderful

 27 days ago  

Yes yes, family is important!

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @castri-ja! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024