## Inktober Day 7 Thank you for the 13 years of being a loyal buddy. ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Inktober Day 7

Thank you for the 13 years of being a loyal buddy. I hope you'll had a nice trip over the rainbow bridge.. I miss you everyday. https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid0qxP6wQJiRUGv5YvvDPokGxY7UXJUJhrG2KSS66CzrFh4LLy7kX428MWbnYeUrXfWl&id=100001777623876
#INKTOBER #INKTOBER2022 #DAY7 #TRIP #CREATIVECOIN #HIVEPH #ART #PHILIPPINES

 

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I'm sorry Ein I messed up with the date..😢

In loving memory of Ein July 03,2009- September 18,2022..

Understandable miss, I'm sure he doesn't mind~

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh Gosh 😟 Paalam Ein, you'll be remember always for sure 😟🥰. Ang hirap mamaalam no, lalo sanay lang andyan lang sya lagi then you'll wake up maaalala mong umalis na pala sya tch.

Ang hirap talaga, everyday Namin siyang Naaalala.

WARNING - The message you received from @ngwinndave is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Thank you very much for the warning..

You're welcome @chileng17, stay safe!

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Do you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

Ohh my he'll be missed for sure po @chileng17

Opo may special place siya sa Aming puso.

I like that this drawing acts like a send-off for the boy~

!ALIVE


P.S: Just posted my own Trip entry.

Posted via D.Buzz

@chileng17! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.