Golden debut! :) #dbuzzcolorchallenge I thought this would be a toug ...

in DBuzzlast year

Golden debut! :)

#dbuzzcolorchallenge

I thought this would be a tough one since I couldn't think of any pics I had of something gold..

Then I saw this one and thought THIS IS IT! :)

this is Ysa's very first pic. The ultrasound pic taken while still in mommy's tummy!


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Aw that’s precious.

😊😊😊

She was already being photographed since before she born haha. It can be seen that she is very loved by her parents, I am very happy for her :)


Posted via D.Buzz

😁😉😎🥰😊

Those 3d untrasound pics are crazy cool. Yet, I’ve seen some that are a bit creepy. 😂😂

Lovely

Posted via D.Buzz

This is pure gold, what a beauty to have this kind of images as a souvenir. Greetings !

Posted via D.Buzz

😊👍🙏 thanks. i really agree!

This is more precious than real gold . Congratulations

Cheers.

Posted via D.Buzz

😊😁😉