## S is for Smile and Sleepy (sad) #dbuzzphotochallenge S if for smil ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

S is for Smile and Sleepy (sad)

#dbuzzphotochallenge

S if for smile and I sure have a lot of pics of those! Here' my favorite pic of me and Ysa before. (of course we are SMILING). and here's Ysa looking Sleepy (or sad, probably both) when told we will go home from the beach.
 

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Great photos! I didn't think of those words either, they are very good! I wish you good luck in the challenge. 😀

thanks so much! 😊🤙

You're welcome! :-)

Posted via D.Buzz

Hahahaha poor little face, nobody likes to leave the beach if there is still a lot of sun and heat to play! I understand her perfectly 😂.


Posted via D.Buzz

😊😉

My daughter doesn't like going home when we are swimming..🤣 that's what probably Ysa feeling 😁

yup. i think so too.. 😂🤙

Beautiful Entry, Love it😍

Posted via D.Buzz

😊😉 thanks!

Good photos for sure, all smiles in one and not very enthusiastic in the other lol the beach should get more of a smile!

😂 very true. thanks for your aloha! :)

Nice smiles! And you're wearing an S too (Shades or Sunglasses).

Posted via D.Buzz

oh yea! 😎🤙

She just want to stay at the beach the whole time haha

😄 yup.

These are nice photos!

😊😉