I'm excited to start creating content again! Started my personal fitness journey 6 ...

in DBuzzlast year

... months ago and with all the research and data I've compiled I finally feel comfortable sharing what I learned to help others reach their goals and live a healthy life.



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Exciting buddy! I started 3 months ago after not caring for way too long. Gimme the details! Gym or home? Supplements? Workouts? 😃

Mostly home, gym for legs. The most important part was fixing my nutrition and being more consistent with the way I structure my workouts. Supplements help but they mean nothing without a balanced diet :P Currently up 16 pounds of lean tissue since January for a total of 20 pounds gained. I'll probably make a post detailing my supplements stack soon.

Fuck that's a lot, congrats! I'll keep a look out for your posts, but sending links through dms are appreciated ;)

Awesome! And welcome back 😃

#Vimm #DBuzz #Hive


Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you Chris, glad to be back!

You came back at the right time.. there is news.

~~~ embed:1662952032863649792?t=I7IJvYL0QSEE2zy9kN9HLw&s=19 twitter metadata:RG9jdW1lbnRpbmdIaXZlfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0RvY3VtZW50aW5nSGl2ZS9zdGF0dXMvMTY2Mjk1MjAzMjg2MzY0OTc5Mnw= ~~~

Posted via D.Buzz

That's a good idea. Writing about something you have experience in is the most valuable thing you can do!

Have some !ALIVE tokens~

Posted via D.Buzz

@chiren! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!LOL
!LUV
!BEER

People who are color blind have the highest rates of divorce.
They can't see the red flags.

Credit: reddit
@chiren, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dotwin1981

(10/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM