HIVE | ActivityPub ActivityPub is to: - Mastadon - Vigilante.tv - Cas ...

in DBuzzlast year

HIVE | ActivityPub

ActivityPub is to:

  • Mastadon
  • Vigilante.tv
  • Cast.Garden

As Hive is to:

  • D.Buzz
  • PeakD.com
  • Hive.Blog
  • Ecency.com

#HIVE specializes in text storage, #ActivityPub stores videos.

But what is Hive.Tube.com?

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Yeah, I need a video solution so bad here on Hive ❤️ Not happy with the IPFS solutions tho... As soon I’m finished with my @cryptoradiofm tasks, I will focus on this 💪🔥

Posted via D.Buzz

You can message me or @kencode about this via Hive.pm

Out of curiosity, what are your gripes with the IPFS solutions?

Posted via D.Buzz

I know this is out of topic but what's your marketing strategy. The app looks amazing but not seeing enough traffic #hive

Posted via D.Buzz

We are still a few weeks away from a near perfect D.Buzz v3.0, but we started marketing in January of 2023

  1. Hired a specialized #Marketing Firm
  2. Booking @dbuzz co-Founder @nathansenn to talk on 1-to-3 Podcasts Shows per week
  3. Undisclosed plans

#Hive

Posted via D.Buzz

I am glad that you are organizing. The eyeballs #nostr is getting right now is mind0boggling. You have this amazing app which deserves a lot. Good luck with everything.

What is #nostr? I have not heard of it.

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you @rmsadkri I am reading it now . . and thank you @brianoflondon for writing that article.

#StrongerTogether

Posted via D.Buzz

No worries. I see so much potential with @dbuzz.app .