Sort:  

I usually watch DollarVigilante on LBRY 😉👍🏼

Ah okay, hopefully we can bring him back to #HIVE via @threespeak 😊

hmm he was on Hive? 🤔🤔

Posted using Dapplr

He was on $Steem and even recommended it, but Power Downed and sold during or after the last bill market in 2017 - 2018.

Ahhh i just joined in 2019 -- August 😁😁

"It's communism without the cold weather" - COMEDY GOLD

Are you still in the #UnitedStates or did you manage to get out?

Btw, #ThaiChi might be an easy form of exercise for you!

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tai_chi

I'm never leaving the United States. I live in Florida where still have some freedom.

Ah okay.

My parents just moved from #California to #Florida and they said the same thing.

I also went to A-school in #Pensacola, Florida, after I joined the #USNavy 😊

A-school?

I might have forgot what it was called, but it was the first school / training I went through in the #USNavy after bootcamp.