What are the best Hive-based Discord Shows & Channels to talk about @d ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

What are the best Hive-based Discord Shows & Channels to talk about @dbuzz in?

  • @nathansenn and I want to start talking via voice/video in Discord channels.

P.S. We had a strong week, a lot of updates will be released tomorrow for our #ProjectUpdate.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

@msp-waves - part of the palnet / msp group is worth talking to, and getting on their shows.

Posted via D.Buzz

Absolutely, thanks for the mention, we'd love to talk to anyone wanting to do a show. Message r0nd0n on Discord.

Thank you!

  • We will 😀

    Posted via D.Buzz

i don't know.

Posted via D.Buzz

Will look forward to that. Are the simple updates from https://next.d.buzz/ from this week be listed there too?

Posted via D.Buzz

P.S. https://next.d.buzz should have all the latest updates, and https://d.buzz should have most.

If you don't see the updates, try refreshing the site a few times 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

What do you mean?

Posted via D.Buzz

With every change I saw you mentioning "We did that. You can test it on https://next.d.buzz" I asked if the updates from there are the ones you'll be posting about.

Read the post They were! Though I think the time difference between next.d.buzz & d.buzz is shorter than I assumed

Posted via D.Buzz

Did you place your comment under the wrong Buzz?

I was talking about Discord shows in the original Buzz you replied too 👍

Posted via D.Buzz

Weird, I'm pretty sure when I commented, it was the right buzz, but now it's not the one I remember.

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah, that is wierd.

  • I'll remember this in case I see it happen again but with someone else 👍




Posted via D.Buzz

i suggest you talk to naomi brockwell.

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah, she seems like one of the best, but I want to build up @dbuzz first, and have other interviews on record as a reference before asking her 👍

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @chrisrice! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP