You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official rules for my Math mini-contest for D.Buzz

in DBuzz3 years ago

I will ask @jacuzzi if we should consider your Math contests as a candidate for Guest Posting via the @dbuzz account.

It would be a good compliment w/the @definitions & @englishwithnate Guest posts as both are education, and apolitical.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Love the idea! Hit me up on Discord and lets talk more about this idea! :D

Hi @savvyplayer,

If you are interested in writing Guests posts on @dbuzz about math, DM @jacuzzi and You can find him in our Discord channel

You'd be set as a 50% beneficiary 🙂👍

Posted via D.Buzz

I feel shy for that 😨

Sayang 😒

Posted via D.Buzz

Why did you use Google Translate for your reply? 😐🤔😆

I didn't 😬

Posted via D.Buzz

You used another translator then. Maybe one found on a website, or from another Filipino. 🤔🤨😆