D.Buzz was designed through React in such a way that it's supposed to be easy to ...

in DBuzz24 days ago

... convert to a Mobile app.

Are there any developers on #HIVE capable of completing this task?

#HiveDevs




Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I've used the 'install' option in Chrome and Firefox, both worked pretty well for me.

Posted via D.Buzz

Hey man, welcome back

Why do you want it to be a Mobile App? 🌚

I still can't load the feed from the website. It's been over a week.

 22 days ago  

I always wish that DBuzz be built as a mobile app.

Yes.

While I was leading d.buzz I refrained from that task given the emphasis on free speech.

If I were to ever start again, I'd appreciate the openness and decentralization of the Hive Blockchain, but the core mission would be to create a community focused on :

  • Generosity.
  • Moral Conduct.
  • Mental Discipline.

Thereby making a mobile app appropriate.