Well this is interesting . . - I don't really make FB posts, but have ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Well this is interesting . .

  • I don't really make FB posts, but have used the Group Chat for the D.Buzz Team, phone calls, etc.

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafkreiezvcdklebm2icdtzc235qzkub6tq46ghl5vh4ealf7khvjabkleq

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

W T F

Posted via D.Buzz

Now you have to keep me company on https://d.buzz lol

Posted via D.Buzz

WTF.
You making a new FB Page now?
Prayers Sent For You!

Posted via D.Buzz

It's not my FB page, it's my personal account lol

  • They just want to KYC me, get my facial recognition & suppress whatever it is that isn't inline w/their doubled dosed, #BillGates vax.

    Posted via D.Buzz

That’s FBIbook for you, lol. I never post anything but articles or I told you so’s when Bitcoin spikes, lol.

Yeah, we were using it for outreach, time to get creative, and don't worry, we can :)

Posted via D.Buzz

Funny thing that with these actions they are risking they companies. Some more like these and they can close they doors and start to look for another job 😁

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah, but it gives usa clue, there is a threat greater than the threat of bankruptsy..

  • IMO they are hiding something that they desparately dont want the public to know.

I dont know what it is, butnit seems like politicians & leaders are all scared of something

Posted via D.Buzz

I dont know what it is, butnit seems like politicians & leaders are all scared of something

Nothing new. They've been always hiding something. Always afraid of the public :)

Makes sense 👍

Posted via D.Buzz

Looks like you are one of the special ones. Congrats! Lol

😅

Posted via D.Buzz

Umm, I think it's because of the links, aye?
How about Cloaking?... Always works for me

What is "Cloaking" ?

Posted via D.Buzz

It's like a URL shortening but works in a different way,
Here's a detailed description: Link-Cloaking-Guide

Thank you! 🙂

Posted via D.Buzz

Hi @art.john,

PJ and I got banned from Facebook after our meetup & some of our Team members also got banned

I tried to have @jancharlest find you on Facebook, but it's not an easy task w/a banned account

Contact us on Discord https://discord.gg/5jf398p7Dc for now :)

Posted via D.Buzz