Be careful today folks. We're almost at an ATH, it's a Monday, and ETFs have ...

in DBuzz2 months ago

... never been in this FOMO zone. US markets open at 9 EST (14 UTC). Seatbelts. Not financial advice, but my advice: have a coffee and enjoy the show.

#bitcoin


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Hmm what do you think will happen? I'm very curious about your opinion. Do you think it will rise or fall? 🤔🤔🤔🤔

Posted via D.Buzz

Honestly, who knows? My guess...it touches ATH, then falls, reestablished. But, who knows? That's why I wrote it. 😀 !LUV for the drama though.

 2 months ago  

Even now it has started to rise.
I hope it's good for Hive. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

mehmetfix, crrdlx sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

just crossed 65k :)

Posted via D.Buzz

Just a correction, US markets actually open at 9:30 EST (14:30 UTC) and close at 4 EST (21:00 UTC).