Well, what do you know? That Coindesk article I buzzed ...

in DBuzz10 months ago

... https://d.buzz/@crrdlx/jjl34qpzyotfcbdjn8ax8z about a few days ago as "interesting" regarding Justin Sun got retracted. Too hot to handle, I guess. Details at https://beincrypto.com/coindesk-poor-journalism-retracts-articles/

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I saw claims that it was pulled because one of Justin’s companies pays for ads on their platform. Advertising is censorship!

Posted via D.Buzz

Let the conspiracy theories roll!

There are many projects that you are doing like this and paying people to watch ads.

I don’t understand the logic behind this move. How did they receive the article from that pseudonym if the pseudonymity was the reason why they couldn’t fix the guest post? Did someone send a printed letter to a digital-only publication?

Posted via D.Buzz

That is kind of a mystery. I guess they know who it is, but just went with the nym. Not rel reputable. I will say stablecoins associated with Sun do frighten me.