Sort:  

arthursiq5, crrdlx sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I'm not saying that buying Bitcoin in itself is bad, but most brokers in my country require KYC, and very high Bitcoin movements attract a lot of attention from the IRS. Therefore, I agree with the purchase, but currently, we need to be very cautious

Posted via D.Buzz

Unfortunately, this is the reality I live in, where you can have your assets confiscated or even arrested if you are considered even the slightest threat to the status quo

Therefore, in my opinion, buying BTC with KYC is very dangerous

Posted via D.Buzz

This is also partly due to the fact that I don't see BTC as an investment, but rather as a store of value against state inflationary mechanisms

Posted via D.Buzz