You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping others get onboard Hive (through D.Buzz)

in DBuzz3 years ago

Nice wrote up. I love that hive has different front ends. But, it is hard to explain to someone new who is used to just going to Facebook or Twitter or whatever. Saying you can go to hive.blog or peakd or dbuzz or leofinance or...and it all goes to the hive blockchain gets tricky. Step by step I guess. And I agree that dbuzz is a very simple place to start.

Sort:  

I just edited the post to show that I told just a bit of other Hive platforms, like about how some front-ends drastically differ in appearance, yet they all interact with the same blockchain. Thanks for pointing that out! 🙂😅

Thank you for appreciation! 🙂

I should have been more precise regarding the other front-ends 🤔. To clarify, I just showed them how their posts would appear on such platforms, because I already spent more than a hundred minutes on onboarding them to D.Buzz alone! 😁