Sort:  

he hee, money do make people work more 😋

YES :D

Just heard on a podcast from Tom Bilyeu that Monday through Friday when he is awake he either works or works out. That way he gets about 90 hours of work done…!

Its insane right? :D
I wish I had his stamina and also stuff to do for so long xD

Yeah me too, the guy is obsessed about his diet and health though. So that might be a big factor why he is able to keep going.

Also he is operating in the sweet spot of his talents and passions

What? He doesn't really look that healthly though xD

But, I might need to look into his diet :p

Not Elon, but Tom Bilyeu. Elon doesn’t look healthy indeed

Ohh, sorry! I misunderstood.

Ye, Tom is crazy when it comes to work and health, its pretty neat!
Maybe I should look more into Tom's diet now.

I haven't done it, since I have been 3 for years, but I have recently switched to include eggs in my diet. So might be possible now.

Tom does have more money than me though xD

He definitely has more money and probably more crypto too. He is quite enthusiastic about crypto.

Even got Michael saylor as guest on his impact theory podcast

Lol

Posted via D.Buzz

Hehe