After version 3.0 reelase @dbuzz Dapp now ranks at #192 for DAU on htt ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

After version 3.0 reelase @dbuzz Dapp now ranks at #192 for DAU on https://www.dapp.com/dapps
We are ranking 13 places ahead of breakthrough NFT Dapp CryptoKitties


https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeiaqa5xc5p7w5rjg4pzo6w2zc26mltwxbcc6bjqdj7ij2pw2fef6hq

Sort:  

This is some very good news to hear. At this rate we might end up being more popular than @threespeak in few months.

I used to use 3speak too. But they had moments when video upload doesn't work. There was once when my post was posted on Hive then failed encoding the following day. I had to reupload said video to YT then just embedded it on my post 😒😒

Posted using Dapplr

There is bound to be issues for a small team trying to create a YouTube alternative. I do think they will get a lot better over time.

do you use 3speak too? 😊😊 I now use @dapplr as I'm mostly mobile 😉👍🏼

Posted using Dapplr

I watch videos on @threespeak but I don't upload anything there. I rarely use my mobile for HIVE, but I'm a big fan of @dapplr

Ahhh I see. I'm mostly mobile 'coz I'm my laptop only at night. So mobile dApps work well for me :)

I believe a mobile version or at least mobile compatibility would make it more popular 😉👍🏼 @chrisrice

Posted using Dapplr

Being worked on now.

( almost there )

YES!

 4 years ago  

So it is a good news! 👏🏽♥️

Let's keep going, until we are a #Top10Dapp!

We had 59 daily active users at one time! @jacuzzi

Check this @nathansenn . .

We recently had 59 Daily Active Users . . let's break 100 DAU!!!