## Nature the nature of humans who are social creatures so that we can ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Nature

the nature of humans who are social creatures so that we can make the essence of humans who always support and help others in order to create a just and prosperous society.


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I hope this happens one day. I want people to live in peace with each other.
By the way, I recommend you to participate in our contest about the letter K.
https://peakd.com/photography/@dbuzz/photo-fridays-have-some-photo-fun-and-have-a-shot-at-winning-10-hive-k !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mehmetfix(4/5) tipped @davidmuhammad (x1)

Join us in Discord!

I always looked for a way to bypass the "social creatures" aspect of being a human, and I couldn't... I really want to be alone, socializing is scary, but I understand it's healthier to "live in a society" afterall...

At least !LUV can be shared, in real life or online.

Posted via D.Buzz

@davidmuhammad, @ahmadmangazap(4/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.