ROUND 6 Win a SplinterLands Chaos Legion Booster Pack! Easy to do: - ...

in DBuzz2 years ago (edited)

ROUND 6


Win a SplinterLands Chaos Legion Booster Pack!

Easy to do:

  • Like and Share this post
  • Put your IGN in the comments.

Check out D.Buzz , the microblog built on Hive.

#HIVE #DBUZZ #GAME #WIN #SPLINTERLANDS #STEEMMONSTERS #SPT #GAMING
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmRNfS48SGyxgJwSPd7ZAXn8ebf2jWHBtNB3XRGkYYZvdV

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

That won't be too hard
Am game 👻
Later I will post the victory ✌️

Posted via D.Buzz

Upvoted and shared! IGN is @blitzzzz

WHOOOO!

YOU WON!

The pack has been sent, Let us know what cards you got!
#NT #GAME #SPLINTERLANDS!

Posted via D.Buzz

omg thanks!!! 🎉
Let me gather some potions before I open them

Reblogged and liked
my name is - @harpreetjanda

IGN: kasaisoul

My IGN: cpol Thank you so much for these giveaways!

count me in please. liked and share the post too! would really need some help for my Splinterlands deck! winning this would be a huge christmas present.
@rayius

I even shared this to my twitter too!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for the initiative
@oadissin

ign chefbgob
good liuck to all

My ign is subaxis thanks for the giveaway :)

Reply to @dbuzz

@nyinyiwin

Posted via D.Buzz

Good booster pack, good luck bro, !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@nyinyiwin(5/6) tipped @nyimwa (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

timarskie

Posted via D.Buzz

ign:casimirio

Posted via D.Buzz

cassioandro

~~~ embed:1480971129162510338?s=20 twitter metadata:b3BucmVydHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9vcG5yZXJ0L3N0YXR1cy8xNDgwOTcxMTI5MTYyNTEwMzM4fA== ~~~

Posted via D.Buzz

markee27

Posted via D.Buzz

May the odds be ever in my favor

Posted via D.Buzz

pvmihalache

Posted via D.Buzz

the-official-dm

Posted via D.Buzz

IGN : xykorlz

Posted via D.Buzz

ign: mrchillph

Posted via D.Buzz