DBUZZ now has a Axie team. We'll be giving out a Axie scholarship soon ...

in DBuzz2 years ago (edited)

DBUZZ now has an Axie team. We'll be giving a Axie scholarship soon. Stay tuned for more information on how you could be chosen as the DBUZZ Axie scholar. #axie #axieinfinity #dbuzz #axiescholar #giveaway
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmNom3ZFNn2tJ1dJDwgn9b9FWWm7QdPGUKjFr2gzQTz7ny

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

How can I get Axie Scholarhip?

This is something to look forward too. Will share this to my friends.

Posted via D.Buzz

awesomeeee!

Posted via D.Buzz

nice team 😊❤️❤️❤️

Posted via D.Buzz

cool! this is great idea!

Posted via D.Buzz

Wow ❤

Posted via D.Buzz

i want it 😍😍😍

Posted via D.Buzz

Wow! Hope all

Posted via D.Buzz

Hope I can have one

Posted via D.Buzz

Welcome to the club bud. That is a mighty impressive team you have there.

Posted via D.Buzz

Such a great opportunity.. 🚀

Posted via D.Buzz

Nice, this is exciting. I want to apply for a scholarship. It is sad that my team got scammed. I will share the story later.

I am interested to read your story.

Have a !PIZZA and !PGM.

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @anonymous02

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

It is heartbreaking actually, I will mention you once I posted it.

Thanks for your intention to tag me.

Have another !PIZZA.

No worries. !LUV

Thanks for the !LUV. Have yet another !PIZZA too.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@savvyplayer(9/14) tipped @anonymous02 (x3)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Wow I wonder what we need to do to win a scholarship. hehe