Eyes On Hive Prizes 10 HBD for the Author with Highest Viewed Post 10 HBD Shar ...

in DBuzz11 months ago (edited)

Eyes On Hive

https://peakd.com/contest/@demotruk/introducing-eyes-on-hive

Daily Prizes

10 HBD for the Author with Highest Viewed Post

10 HBD Sharer prize for user who draws most traffic

Unlike before, sharer will not need lofty goal of 1500 views and top post. You only need to beat the other users who enter the competition.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I think this is a better contest than the one before. I like that this one is provided to the author of the post rather than the promoter.

Since you said it's Daily, for how many days are you planning to do this?

!LUV



Posted via D.Buzz

It is for both the author and the promoter. There's two contests each day.

I will run it until the account runs out of money.

That's great!

Posted via D.Buzz

You would hope this gets people motivated. Spread the word!

@philnews.xyz ☝️ @jancharlest

Posted via D.Buzz

Hi, if you want to make an entry it needs to be a peakd.com link. hive.blog unfortunately doesn't have a view counter.

I doubt if I can make it ... I can hardly found an audience to my posts. What if we should reverse it? Give rewards for those who have the least viewed posts so their morals will be boosted?

Posted via D.Buzz

You are welcome to run your competing contest system alongside mine ;-)

Quite nervous! 😉

I will surely enter the contest.

I don't know what happened to this buzz. It seems to be garbled on d.buzz, but looks fine on peakd.com

Posted via D.Buzz

I have participated in a few contests, this kind of thing should happen, other people will start coming towards it and it will become famous all over the world. Best of luck everyone who participated in this contest.