Something tells me this movie might do better than they anticipated wh ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Something tells me this movie might do better than they anticipated when they started making it....

#ukraine

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

It's a sad story. I watched the orange revolution documentary and it felt really weird to me. Freedom has a price... And that's really sad. !LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

Totally gotta get this thank you. I needed a movie tonight.

I love sniper movie, but wait is it the recent happening in Ukraine or what i don't understand? Or is just another random movie of written script or a true life story.i need to add this to my watch list. You can check my recent post to see my watch list.

It's based on the earlier war in Ukraine. The war that happened recently actually began in 2014 when Russia invaded Crimea with "little green men" (ie. Russian special ops without insignia). They later created and supported local militia in the Donbas to start an uprising. The war never stopped, only reduced in intensity after the Minsk agreements, until this year when a full scale invasion began.

The movie is based on the initial outbreak of war in the Donbas.

I never new that this war has started since 2014, i though the war is base on NATO and the rest.

From what i saw in the link you sent it was Russian that invaded Ukraine. Since 2014, it a very long time that the war has been on ground hope everything end this year

It's going to d way better..

It will sell like crazy..

I already want to watch it

Super movie are always filled with actions and suspense view 🙂

Congratulations @demotruk! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!