No vaccine will be a silver bullet against all mutations. And as the n ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

No vaccine will be a silver bullet against all mutations. And as the number of mutations is proportional to the transmission rate, many more of them are expected in the future.

Stay home, save lives.

https://edition.cnn.com/2021/02/02/health/variant-mutation-e484k/index.html

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Wow 😳

  • I'll take my chances before getting the experimental vaccine and the MANY MORE that would follow 😣

    Posted via D.Buzz

No matter what, stay home as much as possible, even after vaccinated.

Yeah, that's a little bit too paranoid for me, way too paranoid actually.

  • But different strokes for different folks :D

    Posted via D.Buzz

I don't think that to follow science is paranoid, at least not as much as following conspiracy theories of the internet.

And I don't think that saying something is science means it's science.

  • Even if that person is shown on TV and the mainstream media over and over again saying the same thing.

To be honest though, they don't say the same thing, it's full of contradictions & on purpose.

Posted via D.Buzz

Look for what the Universities are saying around the world though.

I have seen a lot of silly things and blatent propaganda come from Universities.

  • The eye is in the beholder I guess 👍

    Posted via D.Buzz