3:00 am📝 Terminé la primera fase del #outline de mi novela👏🏾👏🏾💪 ...

in DBuzzlast year

3:00 am📝

Terminé la primera fase del #outline de mi novela👏🏾👏🏾💪🏽

Ahora toca venir de arriba y rellenar todos esos baches de la trama.

Luego empezar a escribir la #novela 😅

Hoy es un día feliz!💯🤸🏾‍♂️


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Hope you complete the novel... I really wish to make an ebook version of some of my stories. Especially this one!!

Posted via D.Buzz

Hagamos el compromiso para hacerlo en este año!
!LUV

Let's do it!!


Machine Translated:

"Let's make the commitment to do it this year!"

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

How many pages do you intend to write a novel?
I wanted to write novels when I was little, so I'm curious about such things.
!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

No tengo ni idea el número de páginas Lol. Estoy trabajando primero en la planificación de la historia, detalles de mi método aquí 👇🏾
https://peakd.com/hive-199275/@ditoferrer/es-en-este-sistema-me-ayudara-a-terminar-mi-novela-y-seguro-a-ti-tambien-or-dito-ferrer

Hay muchas maneras de hacerlo, planificado o no. Pero si es ficción no conviene ponerse número de páginas. Solo contar la mejor historia posible y si salen 800 páginas... Bueno, ya tocará editar como un demente y reducir eso hahaha

 last year  

Let me know when you've finished your book. I am very interested in such things.

Posted via D.Buzz

Interesting! Will you also share your stories with us soon? :) #dbuzzrewardsyr3




Posted via D.Buzz

Mucho animo, y trabaje duro amigo.

Muchas gracias 🤜🤛

Que bien! muy alentador, suerte @ditoferrer

Muchas gracias por el aliento jaja

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@mehmetfix(1/10) tipped @ditoferrer (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Dear @ditoferrer,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

Thank you so much for your support of my @v4vapp proposals in the past, my previous one expired this week.

I'd be really happy if you would continue supporting my work by voting on this proposal for the next 6 months:

Additionally you can also help this work with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.