Words aren't enough to express how grateful I am to @ankarlie. She hel ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Words aren't enough to express how grateful I am to @ankarlie. She helped me a lot on my online journey. She introduced me to crypto or the other way. She is the reason why I am here in these platforms like steemit, hive and @dbuzz. I learned a lot from her.

#gratitude #dbuzz



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Giving thanks is one of the things I value most in my life. I congratulate you for doing this.

Posted via D.Buzz

Hello @mehmetfix. We have the same view. Thank you. Great day ahead.

Posted via D.Buzz

I love these gratitude posts!! We should let people who made us feel happy know we're grateful.~

Thanks, @ankarlie for being an awesome person, for being here for all of us, and for your #gaming buzzes! #gratitude

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah I agree, she helped a lot of people.


!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dbuzz(7/10) tipped @dizzyapple (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

!hivebits

Posted via D.Buzz