Skillibeng ft Fivio Foreign & French MontanaSkillibeng is blazing ...

in DBuzz2 years ago (edited)

Skillibeng ft Fivio Foreign & French Montana

Skillibeng is blazing a trail with his Whap Whap antics. Many thought the song was lame and though it may be, there is no doubt it is addictive. So addictive that one of NYC finest had to jump on the remix.



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

The simple Hook lines do it, right!?😉
I like the "brrrrrrr" from "Crocodile teeth" even more...😜
Gotta stay peaceful though,right??😅

Bwoi is a shame how the gunman tune dem addictive.

Crocodile teeth I feel is his baddest work so far. First time I heard that tune I was like wow Skillibeng Major!

True, true...Bwoi is a shame how the gunman tune dem addictive.
It's the warrior in us, picking up dem vibes...but "more Life" tunes
should be created...
But also my warrior loves the line: "...full of Crocodile teeth....Everyting get f... when i reach" 😜

Ohh this is fire bro these guys put together a awesome Collab with both hip hop and reggae

Yeah man! I like it. That beat goes hard and chorus is simple but addictive.

Haha you got some hot reggae rap beats I've heard