Hello ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿฟ This is my first post on DBuzz! ๐Ÿค“ I hope you like it. A ...

in DBuzz โ€ข 4 years ago

Hello ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿฟ
This is my first post on DBuzz! ๐Ÿค“
I hope you like it.
And I look forward to creating and posting more content here.
Cheers ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿน
~DOANA
#IAmAliveChallenge

P.S.: I would like to appreciate @dbuzz for helping me find my feet here. ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ™



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort: ย 

hello and welcome to @dbuzz community! :)

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š @iamraincrystal

Awesome first post on @dbuzz! We appreciate you. Keep it up!

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeihtwerm4v3njylr2yj6f6g64pykwv5lsdwlpavoajowuapcq355i4

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks. ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

ย 4 years agoย ย 

WOW!

You also make animated cartoons ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Amazing ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽˆ

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

That's a nice animation video. May I ask "what software you are using to make the videos ๐Ÿ“น? Thanks in advance.

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks @hafiz34 ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜Š
I use Moho

Is that free to use or need to invest money to buy the software?

Moho Pro is around 400 dollars. There is a cheaper version, Moho Debut, with lesser features. Don't know the price now, you can check their website. There is also free trial for 30 days.

If you need free software, there are some like: OpenToonz, Synfig,etc. You can check the internet for others.

๐Ÿ™‚
Are you an animator too?