I'm working on a full detailed guide to help Illustrators join #Hive.

in DBuzz4 years ago (edited)

I'm working on a full detailed guide to help Illustrators join #Hive. It's taking more time than I thought, but it coming out great. I will be posting it tomorrow or the day after tomorrow.


This post was accidentally re-posted with a new Dapp that I was testing. Rewards are declined automatically. An honest mistake...

elchicohivecover.jpg

Posted via Twitter.

Click here to view the original post

Sort:  

Ah okay @eddiespino . . as mentioned in our announcements, we launched with Rewards set to Decline, and are drafting the best settings to activate rewards.

Feel free to leave feedback, ask questions and constructive criticism is okay too . . welcome to D.Buzz @eddiespino 🙂

Thank you! The dApp looks promising, but right now I prefer to not re-post the content here in Hive. I'll keep checking the progress and hope that in the future I can use it.