The Week Challenge, My Clean Desk

in DBuzz2 years ago

At moment to read this post It caused me a lot of laughter ,I had not heard these words by the famous blogger Martha Stewart, Give me a clean desk or give me death.I will try to learn from her example, i keep my desk clean and I will do it more often.We learn something new every day definitely, I did not know every January 10th is National Clean Your Desk Day.

In the first picture, I show my desk look at how my desk is totally cluttered, where I have my PC; there are books,note paper, engineering degree thesis since I am a thesis tutor, pencil, pencil sharpener even a mouth cover. Too bad . i captured the photo as it was without removing anything. and in the second picture you can see my desk very clean and tidy .. Thank you for making me aware.
I think I will also have to clean my keyboard hahaha.

deslclean.jpg